LISTED IN LAUREL COUNTY FOR THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY 17TH, 2022.

2022 PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT REPUBLICAN

PRECINCTS: **LONDON #1 (IN-CITY)** LONDON #2 (IN-CITY)

UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for One)	PROPERTY VALUATION ADMINISTRATOR (Vote for One)	NONPARTISAN CITY BALLOT
☐ John SCHIESS	□ Don MCFADDEN	MAYOR City of London
Tami L. STAINFIELD	☐ Neil WARREN	(Vote for One) Jacob Michael KIRBY
Arnold BLANKENSHIP	Christina MCCREARY	☐ Judd WEAVER
Valerie "Dr Val" FREDRICK	☐ Michael "Mickey" ADAMS	Randall WEDDLE
Paul V. HAMILTON	COUNTY CLERK (Vote for One)	
Rand PAUL	Roger WATTENBARGER	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 5th Congressional District (Vote for One)	Joe "Tony" BROWN	
☐ Harold "Hal" ROGERS	CORONER (Vote for One)	
Jeannette ANDREWS	☐ Mike MASTERS	
Brandon Russell MONHOLLEN	☐ Doug E. BOWLING	
Gerardo SERRANO	MAGISTRATE	
Rich VAN DAM	District 3 (Vote for One) Teddy BENGE	
PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290, "MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE VOTING EQUIPMENT AND PAPER	□ Bobby OVERBAY	
BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS		

CITY COUNCIL City of London (Vote for up to six candidates)
Donnie Lee PHILPOT
Wes BENGE
Joshua SAMPLES
Eric "E.C." LANCASTER
Stewart WALKER
Kip JERVIS
Chase CARSON
Holly LITTLE
Tom THOMPSON
Rodney JOHNSON
Justin R. YOUNG
Sherrie MAYS
Marty HUFF
Stacy BENGE
Jerry SMIROLDO
Kelly Smith GREENE

PURSUANT TO KRS 424.290,
"MATTERS REQUIRED TO BE
PUBLISHED," THE FOLLOWING
RACES WILL APPEAR ON THE
VOTING EQUIPMENT AND PAPER
BALLOTS IN THE PRECINCTS
LISTED IN LAUREL COUNTY FOR
THE PRIMARY ELECTION, MAY
17TH, 2022.